Home         Search         Contact         Login


Search Results


Results: 42 Items
Number of results per page:
Title (show brief) Organization City Posted Down
Aircraft charter to Sanikiluaq from Iqaluit and return Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
Aircraft charter to Sanikiluaq from Iqaluit and return Nunavut Sam Tilley 867-975-5415 stilley@gov.nu.ca Government...

Aviation Gasoline Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
Aviation Gasoline Valleyfield, QC Natasha Sheaves 867-975-5428 nsheaves@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

13000 Litre Fuel Delivery Truck - Resolute Bay Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
13,000 Litre Fuel Delivery Truck - Resolute Bay Valleyfield, QC Eetuk Groves 867-975-5433 egroves@gov.nu.ca...

Electrical Clamps Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
Electrical Clamps Iqaluit, NU Samasuni Fortin 867-979-7550 sfortin@qec.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

As & When required Utilidor System Repair Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
As & When required Utilidor System Repair Rankin Inlet, NU Chad Rowsell 867-975-5409 crowsell1@gov.nu.ca Government...

As & When Required Electrical Services Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
As & When Required Electrical Services Arviat, NU Chad Rowsell 867-975-5409 crowsell1@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

As & When Carpentry and Painting Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
As & When Carpentry and Painting Arviat, NU Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Plow Truck 4X4 Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
Plow Truck 4X4 Valleyfield, QC Chad Rowsell 867-975-5409 crowsell1@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Standing Offer Agreement - Curriculum Assessment Resources Training and Related Services Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
Standing Offer Agreement - Curriculum, Assessment, Resources, Training, and Related Services Nunavut Eetuk Groves...

Design Manufacture Supply and Installation of Genset #3 Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 01.17.2020
Design, Manufacture, Supply and Installation of Genset #3 Clyde River, NU Victoria Taylor 867-793-4205...


Home About Us/FAQ Contact Privacy Policy Terms of use  © 2020 Organized Media   TwitterFacebookLinkedIn