Home         Search         Contact         Login


Search Results


Results: 22 Items
Number of results per page:
Title (show brief) Organization City Posted Down
SSE - M&I 6520-330-002 WC - Electrical Repairs to unit 10 Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.13.2019
SSE - M&I 6520-330-002; WC - Electrical Repairs to unit 10 Whale Cove, NU Kristy King 867-857-3162 kking@gov.nu.ca...

Aircraft charter to various Nunavut communities from Iqaluit and return Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.13.2019
Aircraft charter to various Nunavut communities from Iqaluit and return Nunavut Sam Tilley 867-975-5415...

Aircraft charter to Cambridge Bay from Iqaluit via Rankin Inlet and return Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.13.2019
Aircraft charter to Cambridge Bay from Iqaluit via Rankin Inlet and return Nunavut Sam Tilley 867-975-5415...

Baby Sleep Bags Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.13.2019
Baby Sleep Bags Ottawa, ON Matthew Amarualik 867-975-5363 mamarualik@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Microsoft Select Plus 3 Year Renewal Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.13.2019
Microsoft Select Plus 3 Year Renewal Baker Lake, NU Craig Simailak 867-793-4215 csimailak@qec.nu.ca Government of...

QEC RFT 2019110 Microsoft EA 3 Year Renewal Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.13.2019
QEC RFT 2019110 Microsoft EA 3 Year Renewal Baker Lake, NU Siobhan Iksiktaaryuk 867-793-4212 iksiktaaryuks@qec.nu.ca...

Camp and Safety Gear Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.11.2019
Camp and Safety Gear Ottawa, ON Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Janitorial Services - Library and Visitors Center Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.09.2019
Janitorial Services - Library and Visitors Center Iqaluit, NU Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca...

As & When Snow Removal-GN Facilities Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.09.2019
As & When Snow Removal-GN Facilities Arviat, NU Don Galloway 867-975-6846 dgalloway@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Overhead Door Government of Nunavut Iqaluit 09.06.2019
Overhead Door Valleyfield, QC Joey Ford 867-975-5468 jford@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut


Home About Us/FAQ Contact Privacy Policy Terms of use  © 2019 Organized Media   TwitterFacebookLinkedIn