Home         Search         Contact         Login


Organization Profile

Organization Info
Government of Nunavut
Iqaluit, Nunavut (Canada)

Organization's Website: http://cgs.gov.nu.ca/en/gov_services-purchase.aspxOpens in New Window


 

Organization Description:

The Government of Nunavut oversees the administration of the Territory of Nunavut. It comprises a range of departments and public agencies (including territorial corporations such as the Nunavut Artic College and statutory bodies such as the Liquor Licensing Board).

Procurement opportunities (RFPs, Bids, Tenders, etc.) found for Government of Nunavut


Results: 27 Items
Number of results per page:
Title City Posted Down
Tank Farm Code Compliance Phase 2 - Qikiqtaaluk (Hall Beach Clyde River Kimmirut and Grise Fiord) Iqaluit 07.17.2019
Tank Farm Code Compliance Phase 2 - Qikiqtaaluk (Hall Beach, Clyde River, Kimmirut and Grise Fiord) Baffin, NU Bonnie...

Boardroom and Catering Services Iqaluit 07.17.2019
Boardroom and Catering Services Iqaluit, NU Matthew Amarualik 867-975-5363 mamarualik@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Autodesk Subscription Renewal Iqaluit 07.17.2019
Autodesk Subscription Renewal Iqaluit, NU Samasuni Fortin 867-979-7550 sfortin@qec.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Dell Precision 780 Tower Iqaluit 07.15.2019
Dell Precision 780 Tower Iqaluit, NU Matthew Amarualik 867-975-5363 mamarualik@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

As & When Snow Clearing Qikiqtani General Hospital Iqaluit 07.13.2019
As & When Snow Clearing, Qikiqtani General Hospital Iqaluit, NU Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca...

As & When Snow Clearing Schools Iqaluit 07.13.2019
As & When Snow Clearing, Schools Iqaluit, NU Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Draft a Nunavut Early Learning and Child Care (ELCC) Framework Iqaluit 07.12.2019
Draft a Nunavut Early Learning and Child Care (ELCC) Framework Iqaluit, NU Todd Tilley 867-975-5438 ttilley@gov.nu.ca...

Honeywell Motors Iqaluit 07.12.2019
Honeywell Motors Winnipeg, MB Joey Ford 867-975-5468 jford@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Office Building Design Iqaluit 07.12.2019
Office Building Design Baker Lake, NU Victoria Taylor 867-793-4205 vtaylor@qec.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

QEC RFT 2019040 Fire Alarm System & Installation Iqaluit 07.12.2019
QEC RFT 2019040 Fire Alarm System & Installation Sanikiluaq, NU Justine Killulark 867-793-4241 jkillulark@qec.nu.ca...


Home About Us/FAQ Contact Privacy Policy Terms of use  © 2019 Organized Media   TwitterFacebookLinkedIn