Home         Search         Contact         Login


Organization Profile

Organization Info
Government of Nunavut
Iqaluit, Nunavut (Canada)

Organization's Website: http://cgs.gov.nu.ca/en/gov_services-purchase.aspxOpens in New Window


 

Organization Description:

The Government of Nunavut oversees the administration of the Territory of Nunavut. It comprises a range of departments and public agencies (including territorial corporations such as the Nunavut Artic College and statutory bodies such as the Liquor Licensing Board).

Procurement opportunities (RFPs, Bids, Tenders, etc.) found for Government of Nunavut


Results: 67 Items
Number of results per page:
Title City Posted Down
Logitech C920S HD Pro Webcam Iqaluit 04.01.2020
Logitech C920S HD Pro Webcam Ottawa, ON Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Mitre Saw for Countertops Iqaluit 04.01.2020
Mitre Saw for Countertops Taloyoak, NU Denise Hatfield 867-975-7200 dhatfield@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Travel Coordination Services Legal Services Board - Re-Issued Iqaluit 03.31.2020
Travel Coordination Services, Legal Services Board - Re-Issued Nunavut Maggie Nowdlak 867-975-5443 mnowdlak@gov.nu.ca...

MCW / Nunavut Energy management Program: Domestic Water Conservation (Tender proposal through MCW Custom Energy Solutions Ltd) Iqaluit 03.31.2020
MCW / Nunavut Energy management Program: Domestic Water Conservation (Tender proposal through MCW Custom Energy...

Sewage Lagoon Business Case Study Iqaluit 03.31.2020
Sewage Lagoon Business Case Study Sanikiluaq, NU Don Galloway 867-975-6846 dgalloway@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Vehicle Supplies Iqaluit 03.30.2020
Vehicle Supplies Churchill, MB or , Valleyfield, QC Susan Noseworthy 867-975-5434 snoseworthy@gov.nu.ca Government of...

Vehicle Supplies Iqaluit 03.30.2020
Vehicle Supplies Churchill, MB or , Valleyfield, QC Susan Noseworthy 867-975-5434 snoseworthy@gov.nu.ca Government of...

Maintenance Repair & Operations (MRO) Supplies (Filters & Fan Belts) Iqaluit 03.30.2020
Maintenance, Repair & Operations (MRO) Supplies (Filters & Fan Belts) Valleyfield, QC Jocelyn St. Amand 867-975-6443...

Maintenance Repair & Operations (MRO) Supplies Iqaluit 03.30.2020
Maintenance, Repair & Operations (MRO) Supplies Valleyfield, QC Jocelyn St. Amand 867-975-6443 jstamand@gov.nu.ca...

Maintenance Supplies Iqaluit 03.30.2020
Maintenance Supplies Valleyfield, QC Joey Ford 867-975-5468 jford@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut


Home About Us/FAQ Contact Privacy Policy Terms of use  © 2020 Organized Media   TwitterFacebookLinkedIn