Home         Search         Contact         Login


Organization Profile

Organization Info
Government of Nunavut
Iqaluit, Nunavut (Canada)

Organization's Website: http://cgs.gov.nu.ca/en/gov_services-purchase.aspxOpens in New Window


 

Organization Description:

The Government of Nunavut oversees the administration of the Territory of Nunavut. It comprises a range of departments and public agencies (including territorial corporations such as the Nunavut Artic College and statutory bodies such as the Liquor Licensing Board).

Procurement opportunities (RFPs, Bids, Tenders, etc.) found for Government of Nunavut


Results: 47 Items
Number of results per page:
Title City Posted Down
Corcan Installation Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Corcan Installation Iqaluit, NU Susan Noseworthy 867-975-5434 snoseworthy@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Professional Recruitment Services Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Professional Recruitment Services Nunavut Susan Noseworthy 867-975-5434 snoseworthy@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Aircraft charter to Igloolik from Iqaluit and return Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Aircraft charter to Igloolik from Iqaluit and return Nunavut Sam Tilley 867-975-5415 stilley@gov.nu.ca Government of...

Aircraft charter to Kugaaruk from Iqaluit and return Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Aircraft charter to Kugaaruk from Iqaluit and return Nunavut Sam Tilley 867-975-5415 stilley@gov.nu.ca Government of...

Radio Equipment Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Radio Equipment Ottawa, ON Matthew Amarualik 867-975-5363 mamarualik@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Office Furniture Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Office Furniture Valleyfield, QC Matthew Amarualik 867-975-5363 mamarualik@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Industrial Dishwasher Iqaluit 05.17.2019
Industrial Dishwasher Valleyfield, QC Chad Rowsell 867-975-5409 crowsell1@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

School Supplies Iqaluit 05.16.2019
School Supplies Valleyfield, QC Joey Ford 867-975-5468 jford@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Cleaning Supplies Iqaluit 05.16.2019
Cleaning Supplies Valleyfield, QC Chad Rowsell 867-975-5409 crowsell1@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut

Warehouse and Garage Space Iqaluit 05.16.2019
Warehouse and Garage Space Rankin Inlet, NU Natalie Rheaume 867-975-5422 nrheaume@gov.nu.ca Government of Nunavut


Home About Us/FAQ Contact Privacy Policy Terms of use  © 2019 Organized Media   TwitterFacebookLinkedIn